2018 Utah Football Spring Football Schedule

Utah’s 2018 spring football training camp begins on Mar. 5 and ends with the Red White game on Apr. 14. All outdoor spring practices and scrimmages are open to the public. Weekday practices will be held at the Eccles Football Center Practice Fields from 3:00-4:30/5:00 p.m. Saturday practices/scrimmages will be held at Rice-Eccles Stadium from 10:00-11:30 a.m./noon.

Practice and Interview Schedule (times and location subject to change)

Monday, Mar. 5
Tuesday, Mar. 6
Thursday, Mar. 8
Saturday, Mar. 10 
Tuesday, Mar. 13
Thursday, Mar. 15 
Spring Break Mar. 17 – Mar. 25 (No Practices) 
Monday, Mar. 26
Wednesday, Mar. 28
Friday, Mar. 30 –Scrimmage 
Tuesday, Apr. 3
Thursday, Apr. 5
Saturday, Apr. 7 – Scrimmage
 Tuesday, Apr. 10 – Tackle
Thursday, Apr. 12 – No Tackle
Saturday, Apr. 14 –Red White Game

No comments:

Post a Comment